A Facebook conversation is exchange of feelings, thought or feelings between two or more persons. People usually text by sending message which often leads to a long conversation. What if you want to delete the whole conversation?

Log into your Facebook account.

Click on “Messages” on the left.

deleteconversation

Now select whose conversation you want to delete by clicking on the person from the left.

deleteconversation

Click on “Actions” button on the top right side as shown in the picture above.

Click on “Delete Conversations“.

You will be asked to confirm if you want to delete the conversation. You will also be informed that it can’t be undone.

deleteconversation

 

Click on “Delete Conversation“.

Now the whole conversation between you and the particular person will be deleted.